Something went wrong processing your order. Please try again. Uh oh! It looks like the seat has already been purchased for / Monday, March 4 - 2:44 AM. Try removing it from your cart to find a new seat. Sorry for the inconvience. Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. Uh oh! Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. We're sorry but there was an unexpected error (Code 100). Please try purchasing tickets again. If the error continues, please contact Ludus support via support@ludus.com and report error code 100. Uh oh! It looks like there are only seats left for / Monday, March 4 - 2:44 AM
Midseason Membership
$129.00
You'll receive a code once you purchase your pass that can be used for the available events.
A discounted opportunity to become a Firehouse member, and experience unlimited access to all of MainStage, Resident Companies, Fringe artists, and New Play Development presentations!
Firehouse Radio Players
 
No event times are currently listed.
12/31/1969
$10.00 - $15.00
Show Event Times
Memories of Overdevelopment (World Premiere) - TNT @ FT Mainstage
 
Learn more
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, February 8, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 9, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 10, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 11, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, February 15, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 16, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 17, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 17, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 18, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, February 22, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 23, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 24, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 24, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 25, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
02/07/2024 - 02/25/2024
$0.00 - $35.00
Show Event Times
Cabinet of Dr. Caligari w/ David Didonato
 
Learn more
Thursday, February 29, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
02/29/2024
$25.00
Show Event Times
Night of a 1000 Laughs- Firehouse Fringe
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
01/17/2024
$15.00 - $20.00
Show Event Times
First Drafts and Bagels: Sam and Carol - TNT @ FT New Plays
 
Learn more
Saturday, January 20, 2024 @ 12:00 PM
Sold Out
01/20/2024
$0.00 - $15.00
Show Event Times
Blood from a Turnip - Firehouse Fringe
 
Learn more
Sunday, June 2, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
06/02/2024
$15.00
Show Event Times
Fuse Ensemble
 
Monday, February 26, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
02/26/2024
$30.00
Show Event Times
Burlesque Right Meow: Tales of Tassels and Tease
 
Saturday, March 2, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
03/02/2024
$20.00 - $30.00
Show Event Times
First Draft and Bagels: Swallow the Sky - TNT@FT New Plays
 
Saturday, March 16, 2024 @ 12:00 PM
Sold Out
03/16/2024
$0.00 - $15.00
Show Event Times
A Night of a 1,000 Laughs
 
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
03/20/2024
$15.00 - $20.00
Show Event Times
Yes, And! @ Firehouse - Dr Ride’s American Beach House
 
Learn more
Thursday, March 7, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, March 8, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, March 9, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, March 14, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, March 15, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, March 16, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, March 17, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, March 21, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, March 22, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, March 23, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, March 23, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
03/07/2024 - 03/23/2024
$37.00
Show Event Times
First Drafts and Bagels- TNT @ FT New Plays: TBD
 
Learn more
Saturday, March 23, 2024 @ 12:00 PM
Sold Out
03/23/2024
$0.00 - $15.00
Show Event Times
IF I SING Cabaret starring Stephen Rudlin & Friends- Firehouse Fringe
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
03/26/2024
$10.00 - $40.00
Show Event Times
River Ditty - Pop-Up Premiere, TNT@FT New Plays
 
Friday, March 29, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, March 30, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, March 31, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
03/29/2024 - 03/31/2024
$0.00 - $15.00
Show Event Times
K Dance @ Firehouse - Yes! Dance Festival
 
Friday, April 5, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, April 6, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, April 6, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
04/05/2024 - 04/06/2024
$0.00 - $25.00
Show Event Times
Burlesque Right Meow - Firehouse Fringe
 
Saturday, April 27, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
04/27/2024
$20.00 - $30.00
Show Event Times
Night of a 1000 Laughs- Firehouse Fringe
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
05/15/2024
$15.00 - $20.00
Show Event Times
Roman a clef (World Premiere)- TNT@FT Main Stage
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, May 9, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, May 10, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 11, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 12, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, May 16, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, May 17, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 18, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 18, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 19, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, May 23, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, May 24, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 25, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 25, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 26, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
05/08/2024 - 05/26/2024
$0.00 - $35.00
Show Event Times
First Drafts and Bagels- The Bell Lyre by K Jenkins
 
Learn more
Saturday, June 1, 2024 @ 12:00 PM
Sold Out
06/01/2024
$0.00 - $15.00
Show Event Times
The Wild Caldonia Rodeo
 
Saturday, June 1, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
06/01/2024
$20.00 - $25.00
Show Event Times
Buried Child: The Carol Piersol Legacy Production
 
Learn more
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, July 5, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 6, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, July 11, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, July 12, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 13, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 13, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, July 14, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, July 18, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, July 19, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 20, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, July 20, 2024 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
07/02/2024 - 07/21/2024
$0.00 - $35.00
Show Event Times
Firehouse Radio Players- Firehouse Fringe
 
Learn more
Sunday, August 13, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
08/13/2023
$10.00 - $15.00
Show Event Times
Divorce Diaries- Firehouse Fringe
 
Learn more
Saturday, August 19, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
08/19/2023
$20.00 - $45.00
Show Event Times
Man Who Eats Books - Pop-Up Premiere, TNT@FT New Plays
 
Learn more
Friday, August 25, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, August 26, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, August 27, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
08/25/2023 - 08/27/2023
$0.00 - $15.00
Show Event Times
Happy Hour Poetry- Firehouse Fringe
 
No event times are currently listed.
12/31/1969
$0.00
Show Event Times
Burlesque Right Meow- Firehouse Fringe
 
Learn more
Saturday, September 9, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
09/09/2023
$20.00 - $30.00
Show Event Times
Berta Berta (Virginia Premiere)- TNT@FT Main Stage
 
Learn more
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, September 28, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, September 29, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, September 30, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 1, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, October 5, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 6, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 7, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 7, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 8, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, October 12, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, October 13, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 14, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 14, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, October 15, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
09/27/2023 - 10/15/2023
$0.00 - $35.00
Show Event Times
Personal Space; A Dance Experience by Julia P. & Kathleen B. - Firehouse Fringe
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
10/10/2023 - 10/11/2023
$10.00 - $25.00
Show Event Times
Roman a Clef - final workshop, TNT@FT New Plays
 
Monday, October 16, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
Sold Out
10/16/2023
$0.00 - $15.00
Show Event Times
First Drafts and Bagels- A Ballad of Dice and Disaster
 
Learn more
Saturday, October 21, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
Sold Out
10/21/2023
$0.00 - $15.00
Show Event Times
Nu Rodeo Caldonia: Firehouse Fringe
 
Learn more
Sunday, October 22, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
10/22/2023
$20.00 - $25.00
Show Event Times
Firehouse Radio Players- Firehouse Fringe
 
Sunday, October 29, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
10/29/2023
$10.00 - $15.00
Show Event Times
Stand Up Man - Pop-Up Premiere, TNT@FT New Plays
 
Learn more
Friday, October 27, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, October 28, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, November 2, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, November 3, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, November 4, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
10/27/2023 - 11/04/2023
$0.00 - $15.00
Show Event Times
Virginia Theatre Machine's H&G The Rift
 
Learn more
Saturday, November 4, 2023 @ 12:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, November 4, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
11/04/2023
$10.00 - $15.00
Show Event Times
Night of a 1000 Laughs- Firehouse Fringe
 
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
11/15/2023
$15.00 - $20.00
Show Event Times
5th Wall @ Firehouse - Lonely Planet
 
Learn more
Friday, November 10, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, November 11, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, November 12, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, November 16, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, November 17, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, November 18, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, November 18, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, November 19, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, November 24, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, November 25, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, November 25, 2023 @ 7:30 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, November 26, 2023 @ 2:00 PM
Sold Out
11/10/2023 - 11/26/2023
$1.00 - $35.00
Show Event Times
How many passes do you want?
Shopping Cart
$0.00